Our Staff

Steven Kuhtz - CA/NV         

steve@myseniorsales.com                         

Robert Diehl - CA

rob@myseniorsales.com

Amanda Hargis- Director of Agent Support

amanda@myseniorsales.com

Agent Contracting

contracting@myseniorsales.com

Rachel Jackson- Agent Support/Agent Contracting

rachel@myseniorsales.com

Jamie Varien- Agent Recruiting

jamiev@myseniorsales.com

Tim Martin- Agent Manager – Nor Cal

tim@myseniorsales.com

Jay Fondevila- Agent Manager - LA County

jfondevila@myseniorsales.com